

## Sub : AICTE – Tuition Fee Waiver Granted for 2021 Admission.

## No: JEC/2/A/24/22

Date: 25.02.2022

## <u>ORDER</u>

READ : Letter dt. 15.11.2021 of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Govt. of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Commissioner for Entrance Examinations vide his letter cited above has communicated the list of candidates who have been selected for AICTE Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme against 5% supernumerary seats of sanctioned intake. The following students allotted under this scheme are granted scholarships as given below.

Tuition fee Rs. 75,000/- per annum is waived.

## Tuition Fee Waiver for the year 2021

SI.No.	Branch	Name	Scholarship Amount
1	AD	Jeslin Leela Mathew	75,000.00
2	AD	Vineeth K	75,000.00
3	AD	Visesah A V	75,000.00
4	CE	Sreelakshmi K G	75,000.00
5	CE	Agna Roy	75,000.00
6	CE	Gokul Krishna M S	75,000.00
7	CSE	Jobin George	75,000.00
8	CSE	Vishnu K	75,000.00
9	CSE	Sandhra Jojo	75,000.00
10	CSE	Akhil Jose	75,000.00
11	CSE	Anagha V P	75,000.00
12	EC	Remya P	75,000.00
13	EC	Aiswariya R	75,000.00
14	EC	Krishnaja K	75,000.00
15	ME	Jefrin Jaison	75,000.00
16	ME	Aswin P	75,000.00
17	ME	Anudarsh C S	75,000.00
18	MR	Jithin George Thomas	75,000.00
19	MR	Thomas Allan	75,000.00
20	MR	Finu Fawas	75,000.00

Since the AICTE, Govt. of Kerala and Jyothi Engineering College have granted great opportunity to the students of extra-ordinary merit and financially weaker to study almost free of cost, the students are bound to keep the academic standards. Those who were awarded the scholarship are advised to take following steps in order to continue their scholarship and to monitor their academic performance.

- The scholars should submit the result of their University Exams up to and including the last published one with supporting Mark lists at the beginning of every Semester to the Registrar.
- 2. They should Report their placement details to the Registrar and HOD once they are placed.
- 3. If the scholars fail in any of the University Exams, the matter will be reported to the AICTE and Govt. of Kerala. The Scholarship will continue only after approval is received from the appropriate authorities.

Romano

Dr. Sunny Joseph Kalayathankal Principal

Copy to: The Manager, EM, Director (Academics), ADM, AA HODs, Accounts Depts.

CC : The Commissioner for Entrance Exam.

